Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

CFC

It's a "Pop-Up" CFC Webinar
 
 
Your Last Minute Questions Answered
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST /5PM PST/3PM HST
 

Sign-Up  https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8907350800893688322

 

A link to the January 2019 recorded webinar may be found here.  CFC Informational Webinar Jan 2019

Please note there is clarification regarding CFC fees for application and listing. Since the time of recording, CFC has provided additional clarification that both application and listing fees are due annually.

 

 

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.