Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

August 2, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Capt. Robert G. Bower
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Massachusetts Wing

Lt. Col. Thomas C. Flournoy
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Louisiana Wing

Capt. Clayton K. Forsythe 
Phantom Composite Squadron
Utah Wing

2nd Lt. Robert A. Glover
Harry S. Truman Composite Squadron
Missouri Wing

Lt. Col. Will Gordon 
Fallbrook Senior Squadron 87
California Wing

Lt. Col. George E. Jackson Jr.
Greeneville Composite Squadron
Tennessee Wing
Lt. Col. Alan W. Rustan
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Minnesota Wing

Cadet Lucas S. Smith
Beach Cities Cadet Squadron 107
California Wing

Maj. Rahn V. Workcuff
Hennepin Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.