Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

February 1, 2019

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Capt. Richard J. Abbate
Silver City Cadet Squadron
Connecticut Wing

Cadet Damen L. Day
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Texas Wing

Senior Member Robert A. Ditch
Falcon Composite Squadron 305
Arizona Wing

Lt. Col. Helene P. Edwards
Region Headquarters
Middle East Region

Maj. Bonnie Frazier
96th Composite Squadron
Ohio Wing

1st Lt. Dale Gaffney
Williamsport Composite Squadron 401
Pennsylvania Wing

Capt. John N. Grillot
Dayton Aero Cadet Squadron 706
Ohio Wing

Lt. Col. Andrew J. Liddle
Region Headquarters
Northeast Reigon

2nd Lt. Joseph C. Likar
Goldsboro Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Lt. Col. Lynn W. McCauley
San Fernando Senior Squadron 137
California Wing

Lt. Col. Frank E. Ockert
Southeast Composite Squadron
Alaska Wing

1st Lt. Mary M. Rowley
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Pennsylvania Wing

Maj. Robert J. Salmen Jr.
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Illinois Wing

Lt. Col. Richard E. Wonson
Group 1 Headquarters
Florida Wing


« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.