Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

July 5, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Col. George M. Boyd
National Commanders Squadron
National Headquarters

Cadet Airman Eric M. Fonder
Elko Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

2nd Lt.  Robert A. Glover
Harry S. Truman Composite Squadron
Missouri Wing

Maj. Audrey J. Morrow
Thunderbird Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

2nd Lt. James L. Prendergast
Low County Composite Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Lt. Col. Donald F.  Timmerman
Arizona Wing Headquarters Squadron
Arizona Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.