Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

June 1, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Senior Member Frank A. Brown
Mobile Composite Squadron
Alabama Wing

Senior Member Sigmund Gorski
Calvert Cadet Squadron
Maryland Wing

Cadet Thomas Jay
Jim Bridger Middle School Cadet Squadron
Nevada Wing

Col. Bruce L. Marxsen
155th Composite Squadron
Nebraska Wing

Lt. Col. Janet A. Schachner
Tak Composite Squadron
New York Wing

Capt. John A. Taber
17th Composite Squadron
Alaska Wing

Capt. Ted O. Timmons
Rochester Senior Squadron
New York Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.