Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

November 2, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

2nd Lt. Charles Q. Creager 
Ohio Reserve Squadron
Ohio Wing

1st Lt. Frederick V. Doty 
Vanguard Composite Squadron
New York Wing

1st Lt. Anthony McArter 
Flathead Composite Squadron
Montana Wing

Maj. Matthew K. Ninke 
Sacramento Composite Squadron 14
California Wing

Capt Munidat Persaud
Igor Sikorsky Senior Squadron
Connecticut Wing

Lt. Col. Gerhard J. W. Vreman 
Wing Headquarters Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Bruce Whitman
Emeritus Member
CAP Board of Governors

Lt. Col. Mark A. Yanaway 
143rd Composite Squadron
Connecticut Wing

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.