Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

October 4, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Robert C. Fritz 
Thunderbird Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. Paul Mondoux 
Monadnock Composite Squadron
New Hampshire Wing

Lt. Col. Edward J. Myzie 
Raritan Valley Composite Squadron
New Jersey Wing

Maj. William Charles Pechnik 
Montgomery Senior Squadron
Maryland Wing

1st Lt.  William R. Price 
Halifax Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Senior Member Eugene L. Richardson 
36th Composite Squadron
Maine Wing

Cadet 2nd Lt. Andrew P. Wolfgram 
Anoka County Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.