Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

September 6, 2018

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Col. Rodney Ammons
Lousiana Wing

Col. William S. Bernfeld 
Middle Eastern Region

Maj. Emanuel J. Block
St. Paul Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

Lt. Col. William Finstad
Pancho Barnes Composite Squadron 49
California Wing

1st Lt. William Price    
Halifax Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

1st Lt. Larry E. Tregellas 
Humboldt County Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

Maj. John J. Weckerle 
Jesse Jones Composite Squadron 304
Pennsylvania Wing

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.