Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salate to Deceased Members

September 3, 2019

    To make a donation in memory click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Lt. Col. Orville K. Anstaett
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Arizona Wing

Lt. Col. Lebraun Arnold
Wing Headquarters
Georgia Wing

Col. Dennis D. Barron
Greenbrier Composite Squadron
West Virginia Wing

Brig. Gen. Howard L. Brookfield
Wing Headquarters Squadron
California Wing

Cadet Tech. Sgt. Zachary W. Helfrich
Westchester Cadet Squadron 1
New York Wing

Col. James A. Hyde Jr.
Asheville Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Maj. Donald W. Imbody
Wing Headquarters
Georgia Wing

Senior Master Sgt. Alberto LaFontaine
186th  Composite Squadron
Connecticut Wing

Lt. Col. Bruce L. Marble
Palm Springs Composite Squadron 11
California Wing

Lt. Col. Thomas E. Schmid
Gwinnett County Composite Squadron
Georgia Wing

Capt. Nicholas Schroder
Flying Castle Composite Squadron
Oklahoma Wing

Col. Lester V. Wilson
Oklahoma Administration Composite Squadron
Oklahoma Wing

« Back

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.