Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

July 1, 2020

To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Lt. Col. William J. Bell
Florence Composite Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Col. Charles Compton
Col. Charles Compton Composite Squadron
Illinois Wing

Maj. Billy R. Edwards
Henderson Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

Lt. Col. Russell L. Garretson
Boone Composite Squadron
West Virginia Wing

Lt. Col. James W. Hawley
Capt. Michael S. Walker Memorial Composite Squadron
Wyoming Wing

Lt. Col. Raymond J. Johnson
Group 5
Arizona Wing

Lt. Col. Gerald R. Lusk
Tuscaloosa Composite Squadron
Alabama Wing

Capt. Artie S. Melancom
Region Headquarters Squadron
Southwest Region

2nd Lt. Sonaliz Ocasio-Gonzalez
Capt. Saulo Solis-Molina Cadet Squadron
Puerto Rico Wing

Lt. Col. Jerome E. Painter
Pahrump Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

Maj. Stanley A. Rorex
Humboldt County Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

Capt. Ronald A. Watkins
Orange County Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing


« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.