Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

January 6, 2020

  To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Robert J. Bell
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Virginia Wing

Maj. David L. Brown 
Wing Headquarters
Missouri Wing

Lt. Col. Richard D. Johns Sr.
Col. Johnnie Pantanelli Composite Squadron
New York Wing

2nd Lt. Leslie L Larson
Thunder Composite Squadron
Illinois Wing

Senior Member Robert S. Maltempo
Hawk Composite Squadron
New Hampshire Wing

Capt. Robert A. Monnich
Beaver County Composite Squadron 704
Pennsylvania Wind

2nd Lt. Timothy L. Owens
Orange County Senior Squadron
New York Wing

Lt Col Michael H. Reynolds 
Wing Headquarters Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Capt Henry L. Smith 
Oakland Composite Squadron
Michigan Wing

Maj. Russell C. Smith
El Paso Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

1st Lt. John Stone
Raleigh-Wake Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Lt. Col. Joseph E. Wooley
South Eastern Group
New York Wing



« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.