Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

December 5, 2021

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

1st Lt. John M. Brana
Lt. Anthony L. Willsea Cadet Squadron
New York Wing

Lt. Col. Virginia M. Cullity
Group 5
Florida Wing

Lt. Col. Dennis C. Daniel
Blackstone Army Airfield Composite Squadron
Virginia Wing

Lt. Col. Mildred L. Dragonir   
Wheeling Composite Squadron
West Virginia Wing

Maj. Ford C. Ladd
Arlington Composite Squadron
National Capital Wing

1st Lt. Brian E. Marchant
Palm Springs Composite Squadron 11
California Wing

Lt. Col. Joseph E. Myers
Asheville Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Maj. Frank J. Ross
Southeast Michigan Group
Michigan Wing

Lt. Col. Philip C. Saleet
Wing Headquarters
North Carolina Wing

Lt. Col. Jennifer Smith
Legislative Squadron
Michigan Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.