Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

February 7, 2022

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

1st Lt. Ronald C. Alsop
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Wyoming Wing

1st Lt. Richard Burke
Pell City Senior Squadron
Alabama Wing

Lt. Col. Cheri A. Jennings
Group 225
New Jersey Wing

Maj. Connie E. Lapier
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Nevada Wing

Lt. Col. Michael T. LeGendre
Las Cruces Composite Squadron
New Mexico Wing

1st Lt.  William C. Marcum
Marco Island Senior Squadron
Florida Wing

1st Lt. William P. McCarthy
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Delaware Wing

Col. James P. Norvell
Los Alamos Composite Squadron
New Mexico Wing

1st Lt. James Robertson
Pikes Peak Composite Squadron
Colorado Wing

Senior Member Erik W. Shepard
Boulder Composite Squadron
Colorado Wing

Lt. Col. Ottos S. Zuckschwerdt
Wing Headquarters
Idaho Wing


« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.