Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

May 5, 2023

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Capt. Ronald Bower                                            
Charlotte County Composite Squadron
Florida Wing

Cadet Airman Johnathan Eugene Bridgeman
Heartland Composite Squadron
Kentucky Wing

Capt. Bruce Clayton
Alabama Wing

Maj. Richard J. Fox 
Brandywine Cadet Squadron
Delaware Wing

Lt. Col. Henry L. Howe
Texas Wing

Maj. Larry W. Lee 
Alamogordo Composite Squadron
New Mexico Wing

Capt. Kala Loughrey
Col. Joe W. Kittinger Phantom Senior Squadron
Texas Wing

Maj. Carol J. O’Shea 
Woodfield Composite Squadron
Illinois Wing

Lt. Col. John M. Porter
Lorain County Composite Squadron
Ohio Wing

Maj. Conrad Rodgers
Col. Joe W. Kittinger Phantom Senior Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. James A. Richmond
Kerrville Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. Ronnie D. Snorgrass
Wing Headquarters Reserve Squadron
Utah Wing

Maj. Richard P. Stack
South Sound Composite Squadron
Washington Wing                                                                                

Maj. Ronald Yarnell
Des Moines Composite Squadron
Iowa Wing



« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.