Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

April 1, 2019

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Jeffery A. Fairbrother
441st Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. Frederick C. Genge
Wing Headquarters
Illinois Wing

2nd Lt. Patricia K. Jennings
Carolyn Guertin Cadet Squadron
Virginia Wing

1st Lt. Ronald W. Massie
Condor Composite Squadron
New York Wing

Col. Glyndon V. Scott
Region Headquarters
Rocky Mountain Region

Lt. Col. Richard M. Stone
Wing Headquarters Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Margaret (Marjorie) Anne Smith
National Headquarters

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.