Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

March 1, 2019

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Lt. Col. Donald T. Bragg
Emerald City Cadet Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Maj. Michael W. Bronson
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Virginia Wing

Maj. William D. Goldammer
Wing Headquarters Squadron
North Dakota Wing

1st Lt. Stephen E. Vivian
James Valley Composite Squadron
North Dakota Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.