Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

May 2, 2019

      To make a donation in memory click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Lt. Col. Timothy Carey
Prince William Composite Squadron
Virginia Wing

Lt. Col. Steven P. Clark
Central Coast Group 4
California Wing

Maj. James M. Currie
Wing Headquarters  
Iowa Wing

Lt. Col. David L. Dean
Lorain County Composite Squadron
Ohio Wing

Lt. Col. Richard D. Fitzgerald
Wing Headquarters  
Oklahoma Wing

2nd Lt. Samantha J. Hanna
Southtowns Cadet Squadron
New York Wing

Lt. Col. George Kellison
Des Moines Composite Squadron
Iowa Wing

1st Lt. Roman Lechicky
Falcon Senior Squadron 40
California Wing

Lt. Col. Donald L. Palmer
Wing Headquarters  
Nebraska Wing

1st Lt. Christina E. Posca
399th Composite Squadron
Connecticut Wing

2nd Lt. Allwyn Samuel
Region Headquarters Squadron
Kansas Wing

Lt. Col. Asad Ed Sharza
Falcon Senior Squadron
New York Wing

Lt. Col. Charles E. Smith
Gen. Claire L. Chennault Senior Squadron
Louisiana Wing

Col. Ralph F. Tomlinson
Region Headquarters  
North Central Region

Lt. Col. Arthur J. Weisberger
Cochise Composite Squadron
Arizona Wing

Maj. Robert W. Yaeger
Pilgrim Composite Squadron
Massachusetts Wing


« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.