Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

September 5, 2021

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

1st Lt. Jeff W. Horrocks
Castle Valley Composite Squadron
Utah Wing

Capt. Marvin R. Lewis
40th Composite Squadron
Arkansas Wing

Lt. Col. John K. Mayfield
Wing Headquarters
Florida Wing

Senior Member James R. McFarland
Elkhorn Cadet Squadron
Kentucky Wing

Lt. Col. Thomas McLellan
Wing Headquarters
Maryland Wing

Lt. Col. Lois M. Schmidt
Pierre Composite Squadron
South Dakota Wing

Lt. Col. Frank W. Shelton
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Colorado Wing

Lt. Col. John P. Ward
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Alabama Wing

Maj. David L. Wilson
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Alaska Wing

« Back

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.