Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

February 3, 2020

  To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Col. Rita B. Carter
Wing Headquarters Squadron
New Hampshire Wing

Lt. Col.  Margaret T. Dilley 
Wing Headquarters
West Virginia Wing

Lt. Col. Wilber Dixon
Tyler Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. William K. Enoka Jr.
Kauai Composite Squadron
Hawaii Wing

Lt. Col. Sharon R. Groome
Grissom Cadet Squadron
Indiana Wing

Lt. Col. Tim R. Harwood
Wing Headquarters
Minnesota Wing

Chaplain (Lt. Col.) James H. Hughes
Wing Headquarters
Alabama Wing

Maj. Patricia Kidd-Jordan
Weir Cook Cadet Squadron
Indiana Wing

Lt. Col. Vincent Mancuso
Lt. Vincent R. Capodanno Composite Squadron
New York Wing

Col. James E. Palmer
Wing Headquarters
Connecticut Wing

Capt. John A. Reed
Mankato Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

Lt. Col. A. T. Tuzinkiewicz
San Diego Senior Squadron 57
California Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.