Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

January 4, 2021

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Mary S. Freseman
Minnesota Wing

2nd Lt. Marlon M. Mejia
Billie L. Leclair Composite Squadron 31
California Wing 

Capt. Phil G. Most
Los Angeles County Group 1
California Wing

Lt. Col. Weldon E. Oetken 
Illinois Valley Cadet Squadron
Illinois Wing

Capt. Jerome C. Olinger 
Mankato Composite Squadron
Miinnesota Wing

Maj. David L. Proctor
Fremont Cadet Squadron
Nebraska Wing

Maj. Charles W. Smegal 
Dahlonega Senior Squadron
Georgia Wing

Senior Member John D. Stanley 
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Oregon Wing





« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.