Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

February 5, 2023

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Cadet Senior Airman Legend V. Carley
Golden Triangle Composite Squadron
Mississippi Wing

Senior Member Mateo Colon
Fort Leonard Wood Composite Squadron
Missouri Wing

2nd Lt. Jennifer J. Dotzler
Col. R.C. Jaye Memorial Composite Squadron
Wisconsin Wing

Lt. Col. Thomas A. Kuznar
Naples Composite Squadron
Florida Wing

Capt. Maurice R. Marco
Homestead Air Reserve Base Cadet Squadron
Florida Wing

Col. Johnnie A. Pantanelli
Col. Johnnie Panatelli Composite Squadron
New York Wing

Maj. Raymond J. Paulin, IL-000
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Illinois Wing

Cadet 1st Lt. Zachary S. Richmond
Corpus Christi Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. Donald L. Singer
Westchester Hudson Senior Squadron
New York Wing

2nd Lt. Glenn A. Smith
Lawton-Fort Sill Composite Squadron
Oklahoma Wing

« Back

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.