Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

February 2, 2021

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

2nd Lt. Diane C. Bohl
Long Beach Senior Squadron 150
California Wing

Maj. John M. Borges
NESA Squadron
National Headquarters

Capt. David V. Burket
Montgomery Senior Squadron
Maryland Wing

Lt. Col. Frances J. Chathams
Keystone Country Composite Squadron
Pennsylvania Wing

Lt. Col. Joseph L. Chizmadia
Washington Wing

Lt. Col. Paul R. Cline
New Mexico Wing

Lt. Col. Harold J. Frankiel
Reading Composite Squadron 811
Pennsylvania Wing

2nd Lt. Norman R. Jones
Columbia County Composite Squadron
Pennsylvania Wing

Maj. James J. Griffith
Wing Headquarters Squadron
California Wing

Lt. Col. Johnetta C. Mayhew
Hagerstown Composite Squadron
Maryland Wing

Maj. Douglas F. McClellan
Knoxville Senior Squadron 1
Tennessee Wing

2nd Lt. Diane C. Bohl
Long Beach Senior Squadron 150
California Wing

Lt. Col. James C. Mitchell Jr.
Group VII Headquarters
Ohio Wing

Lt. Col. Daniel D. Ressetar
Capital City Composite Squadron 302
Pennsylvania Wing

Col. David A. "Hank" Rogers
Wing Headquarters
Mississippi Wing

Lt. Col. Juan Tinnirello
Amelia Earhart Senior Squadron 188
California Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.