Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

March 5, 2023

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. James M. Bradley
Ellijay Composite Squadron
Georgia Wing

Lt. Col. Laura E. Furniss
Gallatin Composite Squadron
Montana Wing

Capt. William D. Gleason
Wing Headquarters Reserve Squadron
Washington Wing

Capt. Kenneth A. Korwin
Twin Pine Composite Squadron
New Jersey Wing

Lt. Col. Rita Marie League
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Pennsylvania Wing

Maj. Douglas W. Miller 
Fullerton Composite Squadron 56
California Wing

2nd Lt. Jet R. Miller 
Fullterton Composite Squadron 56
California Wing

Col. Joy S. Nelson
Las Cruces Composite Squadron
New Mexico Wing

Lt. Col. Marilyn A. Rey
Wing Headquarters
New York Wing

Lt. Col. Gary Williams
Cochise Composite Squadron
Arizona Wing



« Back

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.