Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

September 3, 2020

To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. William D. Baddorf,
Spartanburg Composite Squadron
South Carolina Wing

Senior Member Myla J. Ringer
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Arizona Wing

Maj. Victoria Rock
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Minnesota Wing

2nd Lt. Albert T. Sakata
East Bay Cadet Squadron 18
Alaska Wing

Lt. Col. Hugh J. Sloan III
Steve Launius Composite Squadron
Mississippi Wing

1st Lt .Frederick J. Testa
Copper Country Senior Squadron
Michigan Wing



« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.