Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

October 5, 2022

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Rudy H. Arambula
Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
California Wing

Cadet 1st Lt. Bracy Bazil
Tyler Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Capt. Tom B. Brion
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Alaska Wing

Lt. Col. John P. Kay 
Cape Fear Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Maj. Graden E. Loveless
West Georgia Cadet Squadron
Georgia Wing

Lt. Col. Lawrence L. Louis
Maui Composite Squadron
Hawaii Wing

Maj. Vernon McGee
Rushmore Composite Squadron
South Dakota Wing

1st Lt. Jan D. Parker
Wing Headquarters
Nebraska Wing

Capt. Lawrence D. Rice
Grand Rapids Senior Squadron
Michigan Wing

Lt. Col. Daniel P. Roman
Region Headquarters
Great Lakes Region

Lt. Col. Melvin R. Stonebraker
Thompson Valley Composite Squadron
Colorado Wing

Lt. Col. Kevin Stuart
Wing Headquarters
Massachusetts Wing

Senior Member Ara V. Tucker
Davis-Monthan Composite Squadron 334
Arizona Wing

Maj. William Ward
Region Headquarters
Northeast Region

Maj. George A. Wiseman
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Massachusetts Wing


« Back

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.