Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

November 5, 2022

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. George W. Davis
Grand Rapids Senior Squadron
Michigan Wing

2nd Lt. Casie Jones
St. Tammany Composite Squadron
Louisiana Wing

Lt. Col. Richard J. Luce 
Northeast Pennsylvania Group 4
Pennsylvania Wing

Maj. Ulrich W. Roedder
130th Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

1st Lt. Richard A. Slywczak
Youngstown ARS Composite Squadron
Ohio Wing

Col. Dalton Smith
Arizona Wing

Maj. Ronald W. Yoscak 
New Castle Senior Squadron
Delaware Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.