Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

September 6, 2017

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Ivonne M. Felix
Saddleback Composite Squadron 68
California Wing

Lt. Col.  Leo R. Gray
Wing Support Squadron
Florida Wing

Lt. Col. David Kenan
Wing Headquarters
Minnesota Wing

Cadet Airman Nathaniel R. McGarrett  
Delta Composite Squadron
Texas Wing 

Maj. Joseph E. Mihalak
Silver City Cadet Squadron
Connecticut Wing





« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.