Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

November 3, 2017

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS – Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters pays respect to the following members and former members who have passed away: 

Maj. Richard P. Gammon
35th Composite Squadron
Maine Wing

Maj. W. Randall Ireson
Salem Composite Squadron
Oregon Wing

Lt. Col. Melvin J. Keizer 
Group VI Headquarters
Texas Wing

Maj. Preston H. Lawrance
Wing Headquarters
New Hampshire Wing

Cadet Airman 1st Class Antonio  D. Perfetti
Anoka County Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

2nd Lt, Elizabeth J. Walker
Wing Headquarters
Maryland Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.