Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

June 1, 2020

To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. J. James Capozzi
Patron Member
New York Wing

1st Lt. John M. Coon
Nighthawk Composite Squadron
Texas Wing

Cadet Staff Sgt. Landon D. Elliott
Gordon Cooper Composite Squadron
Oklahoma Wing

Col. Claude H. Fore Jr.
Ohio Wing

2nd Lt. Joe A. Jacks
115th Composite Squadron
Arkansas Wing

Senior Member David E. Lynn
Maj. Don Beatty Composite Squadron 501
Pennsylvania Wing

Maj. Frank X. Marcial
Wing Headquarters Squadron
California Wing

2nd Lt. Leslie L. Odgers
Boise Composite Squadron
Idaho Wing

Col. Robert P. Meadors
Wing Holding Squadron
Montana Wing

Lt. Col.  Richard G. Slone
Don Gentile Composite Squadron 709
Ohio Wing

Col. Robert L. Vawter
Wing Headquarters
Delaware Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.