Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

November 1, 2019

  To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Capt. Jamie E. Coker
Statesboro Composite Squadron
Georgia Wing

1st Lt. Colette Craig
St. Paul Minnesota Squadron
Minnesota Wing

Maj. William Craig
St. Paul Composite Squadron
Minnesota Wing

2nd Lt. William Hanson
Floyd Bennett Composite Squadron
New York Wing

Capt. Hunter A. Horvath
Coeur d’Alene Composite Squadron
Idaho Wing

Capt. Jeffrey S. Jenkins
399th Composite Squadron
Connecticut Wing

1st Lt. Warren R. Kline
Powder River Composite Flight
Wyoming Wing

Capt. Daniel T. Lassner
Shawnee Composite Squadron
Illinois Wing

Lt. Col. Doris North
Nellis Senior Squadron
Nevada Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.