Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

October 1, 2019

  To make a donation in memory click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. Randall Diaz
Group 6 Headquarters
Florida Wing

Capt. Theresa I. Erwin
Midvalley Composite Squadron
West Virginia Wing

Maj. Susan M. Jaggers
Hendersonville Senior Flight
Tennessee Wing

Chaplain (Capt.) Lawrence L. Johnson
186th Composite Squadron
Connecticut Wing

Maj. Dorothy H. Jones
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Illinois Wing
Cadet Joshua N. Newsome
Fayetteville Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

2nd Lt. Albert S. Olsen
Fox Valley Composite Squadron
Illinois Wing
Lt. Col. Robert J. Rapp
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Missouri Wing
Maj. Art Saluk
Group 6 Headquarters
Florida Wing

« Back

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.