Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Members Who Have Passed

June 5, 2023

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Maj. David Ayers 
Gateway Senior Squadron
Missouri Wing

Lt. Col. Irl Leon Franklin
Humboldt County Composite Squadron
Nevada Wing

Lt. Col. Michael J. Gaeta
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Illinois Wing

Col. Kenneth J. Herman
Wing Reserve Squadron
New Jersey Wing

Maj. Leonard P. LaMantia Jr.
Jimmy Stewart Composite Squadron 714
Pennsylvania Wing

Capt. Joseph E. LeChuga 
Lt. Col. Arthur King Composite Squadron 50
California Wing

Maj. Frank R. Rodman
Group 3 Headquarters
Florida Wing

Capt. Michael A. Wyatt
Council Oak Senior Squadron
Oklahoma Wing

« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.