Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Members Who Have Passed

July 5, 2023

To make a donation in memory, click here:     


National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

Capt. Brian Cail
Franklin County Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Lt. Col. Richard Deiterich
Wing Headquarters Squadron
Texas Wing

Lt. Col. James F. Delaney Jr.
Northwest Group
Wisconsin Wing

Lt. Col. J.C. Follender-Birns
Long Island Group
New York Wing

Maj. Martin D. Guiles 
77th St . Louis Crusaders Composite Squadron
Hawaii Wing

Capt. Pedro M. Jimenez
Homestead Air Reserve Base Cadet Squadron
Florida Wing

Lt. Col. Bruce E. Kipp 
Wing Headquarters Squadron
South Dakota Wing

Cadet Tech. Sgt. Jaxon L. Leasure
Music City Composite Squadron
Tennessee Wing

1st Lt. John D. Mayo
Cape Fear Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Senior Master Sgt. Ira Rosenberg
Aurora Composite Squadron
Oregon Wing

Maj. Bernard J. Wilson
Capt. Jay Weinsoff Cadet Squadron 3
California Wing




« Back

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.