Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Headquarters Gives Final Salute to Deceased Members

August 3, 2020

To make a donation in memory, click here:     

National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

2nd Lt. Onycha R. Bias
Newport-News Composite Squadron
Virginia Wing

Col. Carolyn A. Guertin
Carolyn A. Guertin Cadet Squadron
Virginia Wing

2nd Lt. Larry C. Haynes
Iredell Composite Squadron
North Carolina Wing

Maj. Benjamin D. Kratz
Highpoint Senior Flight
Michigan Wing

Lt. Col. Walt Springer
Bellingham Composite Squadron
Washington WIng

Lt. Col. Eugene T. Suplee
Philadelphia Composite Squadron 103
Pennsylvania Wing

« Back

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.