Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

NHQ Contacts

National Headquarters Civil Air Patrol

 
 
 
 
 
 
105 S. Hansell St., Bldg. 714
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112
334-953-7748 or 877-227-9142

 

Position Name Extension Email
DEPARTMENT / AREA
AEROSPACE/STEM EDUCATION   877-227-9142 Option 1
www.gocivilairpatrol.com/ae  General Inquiries: ae@capnhq.gov
 
Director, AE: Curriculum and Policy Issues Dr. Shayla Broadway 334-953-9499 sbroadway@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director, Policy Issues & Partnerships, AEO inquiries Marianne Weiss 7931 mweiss@capnhq.gov
STEM Kit Program Dr. Shayla Broadway 9499 stem@capnhq.gov
STEM Resources (LMS/AXIS)  Dr. Shayla Broadway 9499 sbroadway@capnhq.gov
AEX Inquiries Ginny Smith 9187 vsmith@capnhq.gov
AEM Applications and Renewals Sophia McDonald 9184 smcdonald@capnhq.gov
Education Outreach, Teacher Flights, Partnerships Susan Mallett 9193 smallett@capnhq.gov
AFA Programs for CAP: Unit Grants; Squadron & National Cadet Awards Susan Mallett 9193 afa@capnhq.gov
K-6 Aerospace Connections in Education (ACE) Program Sue Mercer 9189 ace@capnhq.gov
STEM Kit Program Sue Mercer 9189 stem@capnhq.gov
AE Website Ginny Smith 9187 vsmith@capnhq.gov
AE Newsletter Ginny Smith 9187 vsmith@capnhq.gov
CADET PROGRAMS    
Director Curt LaFond   cadets@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director Wendy Hamilton 334-953-9210 whamilton@capnhq.gov
Cadet Applications, Renewals, Membership Cards Staff   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Cadet Regulations, Concerned Parents/Members, Miscellaneous questions Staff 334-953-5352 cadets@capnhq.gov
Cadet Awards, Certificates Sharon Jackson 334-953-9349 sjackson@capnhq.gov
New Cadet Packet Delivery Questions, Curry Uniform Vouchers, Cadet Program Awards, Spaatz Program Tammy Hallihan 334-953-5352 thallihan@capnhq.gov
National Cadet Special Activities, Scholarships, CadetInvest Margarita Mesones 334-953-9563 mmesones@capnhq.gov
Textbooks, Leadership Guides, Cadet Related Publications, Cadet at School Squadron Information Joanna Lee 334-953-9209 jlee@capnhq.gov 
Cadet Protection, TLC, CP Specialty Track, YDC Elizabeth Hornbach 334-953-7276 ehornbach@capnhq.gov
Cadet Wings, Cadet Aviation Kathrine Schmidt 334-953-9141 kschmidt@capnhq.gov
Diversity Initiatives AJ Flateau   aflateau@capnhq.gov
CHAPLAIN CORPS
Chaplain Corps Program Manager Anna Beck 334-953-9317 abeck@capnhq.gov
DEVELOPMENT
Chief of Philanthropy Kristina Jones 334-953-9119 KJones@gocivilairpatrol.org
Development Manager Donna Bass Maraman 334-953-9003 dbass@gocivilairpatrol.org
Development Database & Operations Specialist Rebecca Stovall 334-953-9007 rarmstrong@gocivilairpatrol.org
DIVERSITY EQUITY & INCLUSION
Chief Diversity Officer Dr. Elizabeth Medina   diversity@capnhq.gov
KNOWLEDGEBASE
http://capnhq.custhelp.com/app/answers/list
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY 
Equal Opportunity Lt. Col. Walter Vertreace, CAP   eo@capnhq.gov
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT  877-227-9142 Option 8
Chief Financial Officer Stacy Jackson 334-953-9318 sajackson@capnhq.gov
GENERAL COUNSEL
Paralegal Becky Lee 334-953-9221 gc@capnhq.gov
eSERVICES
eServices (Member Login www.capnhq.gov) Help Desk 334-953-9083 https://capnhq.crmdesk.com/home.aspx
eServices Password Assistance Help Desk 9083 Use Password Assistance Option
CAP HISTORICAL PROGRAM 

 National History Program
 

 
 

 
Col. Louisa S. Morse Center for Civil Air Patrol History
Public Inquiries
 
202-750-1943
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   877-227-9142 Option 7
Field Computers Glen Carter 334-953-9083 gcarter@capnhq.gov
INSPECTOR GENERAL
Inspector General Office Manager Anna Beck 334-953-9317 abeck@capnhq.gov
LOGISTICS   877-227-9142 Option 6
Director, Logistics & Mission Resources Mike Valdez 334-953-9034 rvaldez@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director, Logistics & Mission Resources Darrel Larson 334-953-9135 dlarson@capnhq.gov
       
MEMBER SERVICES, PERSONNEL AND ACTIONS
877-227-9142  Option 4   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Director, Personnel and Member Actions Marie Vogt 334-953-9381 MVogt@capnhq.gov
Member Applications, Renewals, Member Cards, Record Changes (address, name, etc), Unit Charters and Changes (CAPF27)  
    membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Promotions, Terminations, Deceased Member Notification, Member Status Changes     lmmeforms@capnhq.gov
Confidential Screening, Fingerprint Cards Issues, Counterdrug Applications Monique Duncan 9350 lduncan@capnhq.gov
Cadet Program Registrar (cadet awards, encampment credit, online promotions, etc. and Professional Development Registrar (senior member certifications, course credits, etc.) Sharon Jackson 9349 sjackson@capnhq.gov
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Program Manager, Educational Services & Events Bobbie Tourville 334-953-9296 btourville@capnhq.gov
OPERATIONS 
877-227-9142 Option 5   do@capnhq.gov
CAP National Operations Center (NOC)     opscenter@capnhq.gov
Director of Operations Ron Olienyk 334-953-9105 DO@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director of Operations      
Standardization and Evaluation Michael Moyer 334-530-5777 DOV@capnhq.gov
Aircraft Operations/Special Capabilities Joe Piccotti 9118 lpiccotti@capnhq.gov
Communications (DOK) Alan Altis 7447 aaltis@capnhq.gov
National Emergency Services Academy (NESA)     NESA-ADMIN@nesa.cap.gov
CAP National Technology Center (NTC)     ntc@capnhq.gov
Web Mission Information Reporting System (WMIRS)     wmirs@lists.capnhq.gov
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
CAP.news
Deputy Chief of Marketing & Strategic Communications Rick Pallister   RPallister@capnhq.gov
Public Affairs Manager Steve Cox 9369 scox@capnhq.gov 
CAP.news Dan Bailey 9352

dbailey@capnhq.gov

National Public Affairs Officer Maj. Brandon Lunsford   blunsford@cap.gov
Recruiting Manager Lt. Col Michael Daniels   mac@capnhq.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Publications Manager Alexandria Andersen 334-953-3140 pubs@capnhq.gov
SAFETY
Chief, Safety Michael Nunemaker 334-953-9386 mnunemaker@capnhq.gov
Assistant Chief, Safety Mark Dulaney 334-953-9373 mdulaney@capnhq.gov
VANGUARD
800-221-1264    vanguard@capnhq.gov

 

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.