Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

NHQ Contacts

National Headquarters Civil Air Patrol
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
105 S. Hansell St., Bldg 714
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112
334-953-7748 or 877-227-9142

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS CAP.news

Position Name Extension Email
DEPARTMENT / AREA
AEROSPACE/STEM EDUCATION
www.capmembers.com/ae  General Inquiries: ae@capnhq.gov
 
Director, AE: Curriculum and Policy Issues Dr. Jeff Montgomery x415 jmontgomery@capnhq.gov
AEM, AEO, and AEX Inquiries Debbie Dahl x409 ddahl@capnhq.gov
AEM Applications and Renewals Debbie Dahl x409 ddahl@capnhq.gov
Education Outreach, Teacher Flights, Partnerships Susan Mallett x404 smallett@capnhq.gov
K-6 Aerospace Connections in Education (ACE) Program Sue Mercer x402 ace@capnhq.gov
Stem Kit Program Sue Mercer x402 stem@capnhq.gov
AFA Programs for CAP: Unit Grants; Squadron & National Cadet Awards; STEM Programs Susan Mallett x404 afa@capnhq.gov
CADET PROGRAMS
cadets@capnhq.gov    www.capmembers.com/cadets
     
Director, Cadet Programs Curt LaFond x401 clafond@capnhq.gov 
Cadet Applications, Renewals, Membership Cards   x202 membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Cadet Awards, Certificates, Encampment Credit, Online Promotions Sharon Jackson x203 sjackson@capnhq.gov
New Cadet Packet Delivery Questions Andrea Love x410 ALove@capnhq.gov
Cadet Uniform Program, Curry Blues Vouchers Andrea Love x410 ALove@capnhq.gov
National Cadet Special Activities & Scholarships Wendy Hamilton x417 whamilton@capnhq.gov
Textbooks, Leadership Guides, Cadet Related Publications Joanna Lee x413 jlee@capnhq.gov 
Cadet at School Squadron Information Joanna Lee x413 jlee@capnhq.gov
Cadet Regulations, Concerned Parents, Cadet Protection Curt LaFond x401 clafond@capnhq.gov
CHAPLAIN CORPS      
Chaplain Corps Program Manager Kenya Bogans x418 kbogans@capnhq.gov
Development      
Development Administrator Donna Bass x225 dbass@gocivilairpatrol.org
KNOWLEDGEBASE
http://capnhq.custhelp.com/app/answers/list
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY 
Equal Opportunity Lt Col Walter Vertreace, CAP   eo@capnhq.gov
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Chief Financial Officer Stacy Jackson x420 sajackson@capnhq.gov
GENERAL COUNSEL
Paralegal Becky Lee x234 gc@capnhq.gov
eSERVICES
eServices (Member Login www.capnhq.gov) Help Desk x289 https://capnhq.crmdesk.com/home.aspx
eServices Password Assistance Help Desk x290 Use Password Assistance Option
CAP HISTORICAL PROGRAM 

 National History Program
 

 
 

 
Colonel Louisa S. Morse Center for Civil Air Patrol History
Public Inquiries
 
202-750-1943
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Field Computers Glen Carter x290 gcarter@capnhq.gov
INSPECTOR GENERAL
Inspector General Office Manager Missie Derocher-Harris x223 mderocher-harris@capnhq.gov
LOGISTICS
       
MEMBER SERVICES, PERSONNEL AND ACTIONS
877-227-9142 option 1, then option 2   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Director, Personnel and Member Actions Susie Parker x212 sparker@capnhq.gov
Promotions, Terminations, Deceased Member Notification, Seniors - Applications, Renewals, ID Cards, Address Changes, Cadet to Senior Applications, Unit Charters and Changes (CAPF27)     lmmeforms@capnhq.gov
Confidential Screening, Fingerprint Cards Issues, Counterdrug Applications Christi Reiff x208 creiff@capnhq.gov
Cadet Program Registrar (cadet awards, encampment credit, online promotions, etc. and Professional Development Registrar (senior member certifications, course credits, etc.) Sharon Jackson x203 sjackson@capnhq.gov
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Chief, Professional Development Bobbie Tourville x405 btourville@capnhq.gov
OPERATIONS 
888-211-1812   do@capnhq.gov
CAP National Operations Center (NOC)   x300 opscenter@capnhq.gov
Director of Operations John Desmarais x301 DO@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director of Operations Ron Olienyk x265 DO@capnhq.gov
Chief of Stan/Eval Kevin Conyers x332 DOV@capnhq.gov
Aircraft Operations/Special Capabilities Joe Piccotti x331 lpiccotti@capnhq.gov
Communications (DOK) Malcolm Kyser x350 mkyser@capnhq.gov
National Emergency Services Academy (NESA)   x314 NESA-ADMIN@nesa.cap.gov
CAP National Technology Center (NTC)   x340 ntc@capnhq.gov
Web Mission Information Reporting System (WMIRS)   x300 wmirs@lists.capnhq.gov
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
CAP.news
Public Affairs Manager Steve Cox x251 scox@capnhq.gov 
CAP.News Dan Bailey x255 dbailey@capnhq.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Publications Manager Susan Schneider   pubs@capnhq.gov
RECRUITING AND RETENTION
Recruiting and Retention Manager Lt Col Darin Ninness   dninness@cap.gov
SAFETY
Chief, Safety George Vogt x232 gvogt@capnhq.gov
VANGUARD
800-221-1264    vanguard@capnhq.gov

 

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.