Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

NHQ Contacts

National Headquarters Civil Air Patrol

 
 
 
 
 
 
105 S. Hansell St., Bldg 714
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112
334-953-7748 or 877-227-9142

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS CAP.news

Position Name Extension Email
DEPARTMENT / AREA
AEROSPACE/STEM EDUCATION   877-227-9142 Option 1
www.gocivilairpatrol.com/ae  General Inquiries: ae@capnhq.gov
 
Director, AE: Curriculum and Policy Issues Dr. Jeff Montgomery 334-953-9182 jmontgomery@capnhq.gov
AEM, AEO, and AEX Inquiries Debbie Dahl 9184 ddahl@capnhq.gov
AEM Applications and Renewals Debbie Dahl 9184 ddahl@capnhq.gov
Education Outreach, Teacher Flights, Partnerships Susan Mallett 9193 smallett@capnhq.gov
K-6 Aerospace Connections in Education (ACE) Program Sue Mercer 9189 ace@capnhq.gov
Stem Kit Program Sue Mercer 9189 stem@capnhq.gov
AFA Programs for CAP: Unit Grants; Squadron & National Cadet Awards; STEM Programs Susan Mallett 9193 afa@capnhq.gov
CADET PROGRAMS    cadets@capnhq.gov    www.capmembers.com/cadets    877-227-9142 Option 2
Director Curt LaFond 334-953-5352 cadets@capnhq.gov
Cadet Applications, Renewals, Membership Cards Staff   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Cadet Awards, Certificates, Encampment Credit, Online Promotions Sharon Jackson 9349 sjackson@capnhq.gov
New Cadet Packet Delivery Questions Tammy Hallihan 5352 thallihan@capnhq.gov
Cadet Uniform Program, Curry Blues Vouchers Tammy Hallihan 5352 thallihan@capnhq.gov
National Cadet Special Activities & Scholarships Wendy Hamilton 9210 whamilton@capnhq.gov
Textbooks, Leadership Guides, Cadet Related Publications Joanna Lee 9209 jlee@capnhq.gov 
Cadet at School Squadron Information Joanna Lee 9209 jlee@capnhq.gov
Cadet Regulations, Concerned Parents, Cadet Protection Curt LaFond 5352 clafond@capnhq.gov
CHAPLAIN CORPS
Chaplain Corps Program Manager Kenya Bogans 334-953-9317 kbogans@capnhq.gov
DEVELOPMENT
Chief of Philanthropy Kristina Jones 334-953-9119 KJones@gocivilairpatrol.org
Development Administrator Donna Bass 9003 dbass@gocivilairpatrol.org
Development Database & Operations Administrator Rebecca Stovall 9543 RStovall@gocivilairpatrol.org
DIVERSITY
National Diversity Officer Lt Col Elizabeth A. Sydow, CAP   diversity@capnhq.gov
KNOWLEDGEBASE
http://capnhq.custhelp.com/app/answers/list
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY 
Equal Opportunity Lt Col Walter Vertreace, CAP   eo@capnhq.gov
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT  877-227-9142 Option 8
Chief Financial Officer Stacy Jackson 334-953-9318 sajackson@capnhq.gov
GENERAL COUNSEL
Paralegal Becky Lee 334-953-9221 gc@capnhq.gov
eSERVICES
eServices (Member Login www.capnhq.gov) Help Desk 334-953-9083 https://capnhq.crmdesk.com/home.aspx
eServices Password Assistance Help Desk 9083 Use Password Assistance Option
CAP HISTORICAL PROGRAM 

 National History Program
 

 
 

 
Colonel Louisa S. Morse Center for Civil Air Patrol History
Public Inquiries
 
202-750-1943
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   877-227-9142 Option 7
Field Computers Glen Carter 334-953-9083 gcarter@capnhq.gov
INSPECTOR GENERAL
Inspector General Office Manager Missie Derocher-Harris 334-953-9316 mderocher-harris@capnhq.gov
LOGISTICS   877-227-9142 Option 6
Director, Logistics & Mission Resources Gary Schneider 334-953-9084 gschneider@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director, Logistics & Mission Resources Johnny Dean 9085 jdean@capnhq.gov
       
MEMBER SERVICES, PERSONNEL AND ACTIONS
877-227-9142  Option 4   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Director, Personnel and Member Actions Susie Parker 334-953-4255 sparker@capnhq.gov
Member Applications, Renewals, Member Cards, Record Changes (address, name, etc), Unit Charters and Changes (CAPF27)  
    membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Promotions, Terminations, Deceased Member Notification, Member Status Changes     lmmeforms@capnhq.gov
Confidential Screening, Fingerprint Cards Issues, Counterdrug Applications Vacant 9350  
Cadet Program Registrar (cadet awards, encampment credit, online promotions, etc. and Professional Development Registrar (senior member certifications, course credits, etc.) Sharon Jackson 9349 sjackson@capnhq.gov
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Program Manager, Educational Services & Events Bobbie Tourville 334-953-9296 btourville@capnhq.gov
OPERATIONS 
877-227-9142 Option 5   do@capnhq.gov
CAP National Operations Center (NOC)     opscenter@capnhq.gov
Director of Operations John Desmarais 334-953-9105 DO@capnhq.gov
Deputy Director of Operations Ron Olienyk 9106 DO@capnhq.gov
Standardization and Evaluation Michael Moyer 334-530-5777 DOV@capnhq.gov
Aircraft Operations/Special Capabilities Joe Piccotti 9118 lpiccotti@capnhq.gov
Communications (DOK) Malcolm Kyser 7447 mkyser@capnhq.gov
National Emergency Services Academy (NESA)     NESA-ADMIN@nesa.cap.gov
CAP National Technology Center (NTC)     ntc@capnhq.gov
Web Mission Information Reporting System (WMIRS)     wmirs@lists.capnhq.gov
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
CAP.news
Chief of Marketing & Strategic Communications Randy Bolinger 334-953-7593 RBolinger@capnhq.gov
Public Affairs Manager Steve Cox 9369 scox@capnhq.gov 
CAP.News Dan Bailey 9352 dbailey@capnhq.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Publications Manager Susan Schneider   pubs@capnhq.gov
RECRUITING AND RETENTION
Recruiting and Retention Manager Maj Michael W. Moore   mmoore@cap.gov
SAFETY
Chief, Safety Michael Nunemaker 334-953-9386 mnunemaker@capnhq.gov
Assistant Chief, Safety Mark Dulaney 334-953-9373 mdulaney@capnhq.gov
VANGUARD
800-221-1264    vanguard@capnhq.gov

 

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.