Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

NHQ Contacts

National Headquarters Civil Air Patrol
105 S. Hansell St., Bldg 714
Maxwell AFB, AL 36112
334-953-7748 or 877-227-9142
 
DEPARTMENT / AREA
AEROSPACE EDUCATION
ae@capnhq.gov    www.capmembers.com/ae
 
Director, AE-Curriculum and Policy Issues Dr. Jeff Montgomery x415 jmontgomery@capnhq.gov
AEM and AEX Inquiries Debbie Dahl x409 ddahl@capnhq.gov
AEM Applications and Renewals Member Services X1, then X2 membershipservices@capnhq.gov 
AE and Cadet Youth Development Program Outreach Susan Mallett x404 smallett@capnhq.gov
Teacher Flights and Workshops; AEO Inquiries ae@capnhq.gov
Stem Kit Program stem@capnhq.gov
AFA Grants, Cadet Awards and CyberPatriot Program afa@capnhq.gov
CADET PROGRAMS
cadets@capnhq.gov    www.capmembers.com/cadets
 Director, Cadet Programs Curt LaFond x401 clafond@capnhq.gov 
 Cadet Applications, Renewals, Membership Cards   x202 membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Cadet Awards, Certificates, Encampment Credit, Online Promotions
Sharon Jackson x203 sjackson@capnhq.gov
New Cadet Packet Delivery Questions Susan Schneider x410 sschneider@capnhq.gov
Cadet Uniform Program, Curry Blues Vouchers Susan Schneider x410 sschneider@capnhq.gov
National Cadet Special Activities & Scholarships
Wendy Hamilton x417 whamilton@capnhq.gov
Textbooks, Leadership Guides, Cadet Related Publications Joanna Lee x413 jlee@capnhq.gov 
Cadet at School Squadron Information Joanna Lee x413 jlee@capnhq.gov
Cadet Regulations, Concerned Parents, Cadet Protection Curt LaFond x401 clafond@capnhq.gov
CHAPLAIN CORPS
Chaplain Corps Program Manager Kenya Bogans x418 kbogans@capnhq.gov
Development
Development Administrator Donna Bass x225 dbass@gocivilairpatrol.org
KNOWLEDGEBASE
http://capnhq.custhelp.com/app/answers/list
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY 
Equal Opportunity Lt Col Walter Vertreace, CAP waltervertreace@capnhq.gov
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Chief Financial Officer Stacy Jackson x420 sajackson@capnhq.gov
GENERAL COUNSEL
Paralegal Becky Lee x234 gc@capnhq.gov
eSERVICES
eServices (Member Login www.capnhq.gov) Help Desk x289 https://capnhq.crmdesk.com/home.aspx
eServices Password Assistance Help Desk x290 Use Password Assistance Option
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Field Computers Glen Carter x290 gcarter@capnhq.gov
INSPECTOR GENERAL
Inspector General Office Manager Missie Derocher-Harris x223 mderocher-harris@capnhq.gov
;LOGISTICS
Logistics Financial Coordinator Teri Martin x261 tmartin@capnhq.gov
MEMBER SERVICES, PERSONNEL AND ACTIONS
877-227-9142 option 1, then option 2   membershipservices@capnhq.gov
Director, Personnel and Member Actions Susie Parker x212 sparker@capnhq.gov
Promotions, Terminations, Deceased Member Notification, Seniors - Applications, Renewals, ID Cards, Address Changes, Cadet to Senior Applications, Unit Charters and Changes (CAPF27)
    lmmeforms@capnhq.gov
Confidential Screening, Fingerprint Cards Issues, Counterdrug Applications Christi Reiff x208 creiff@capnhq.gov
Cadet Program Registrar (cadet awards, encampment credit, online promotions, etc. and Professional Development Registrar (senior member certifications, course credits, etc.) Sharon Jackson x203 sjackson@capnhq.gov
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Chief, Professional Development Bobbie Tourville x405 btourville@capnhq.gov
OPERATIONS
888-211-1812   do@capnhq.gov
CAP National Operations Center (NOC)   x300 opscenter@capnhq.gov
National Emergency Services Academy (NESA)   x314 NESA-ADMIN@nesa.cap.gov
CAP National Technology Center (NTC)   x340 ntc@capnhq.gov
Communications (DOK) Malcolm Kyser x350 mkyser@capnhq.gov
Aircraft Operations/Special Capabilities Joe Piccotti x331 lpiccotti@capnhq.gov
Web Mission Information Reporting System (WMIRS)   x300 wmirs@lists.capnhq.gov

PUBLIC AFFAIRS

cap.news

Deputy Director, Public Affairs Julie Debardelaben x250 jdebardelaben@capnhq.gov
CAP.News Dan Bailey x255 dbailey@capnhq.gov
CAP Volunteer Magazine Julie Debardelaben x250 jdebardelaben@capnhq.gov
PUBLICATIONS
Publications Manager Jeanne Stone x230 pubs@capnhq.gov
RECRUITING AND RETENTION
Recruiting and Retention Manager Lt Col Darin Ninness dninness@cap.gov
SAFETY
Chief, Safety George Vogt x232 gvogt@capnhq.gov
VANGUARD
800-221-1264    vanguard@capnhq.gov

 

© 2018 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.