Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

Public Affairs

Civil Air Patrol 
Marketing and Communications Team
(Public Affairs)
 

Public Affairs, National Headquarters

877-227-9142 (toll free)

General email inquiries: mac@capnhq.gov
 

Randy Bolinger, Marketing and Strategic Communications Chief 

rbolinger@capnhq.gov
 

Steve Cox, Public Affairs Manager

334-953-9369

scox@capnhq.gov

 

Dan Bailey, CAP.News Editor

334-953-9352

dbailey@capnhq.gov


Stephanie Burton, Social Media Manager

334-354-2474

sburton@capnhq.gov

 

Natonal Public Affairs Team
 

Lt Col Paul Cianciolo, Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

301-751-2011

paul.cianciolo@natcapwg.cap.gov

 

Maj Matthew Congrove, Staff Assistant

mattcongrove@gmail.com

 

Maj. Erik W. Koglin, Designer

454214@tncap.us


Capt. Brandon W. Lunsford Jr., Assistant National Public Affairs Officer

blunsford@cap.gov


Lt Col Michael Marek, Staff Assistant

MMarek@cap.gov

 

Lt Col Andrew Oppmann, Adviser to the Marketing and Strategic Communications Chief

615-339-8851

aoppmann@cap.gov

 

Lt Col Brenda Reed, National Public Affairs  Education and Training Coordinator

410-279-0292

breed@cap.gov

 

Lt Col Steven Solomon, National Public Affairs Officer

240-505-6279

ssolomon@cap.gov
 

1st Lt Roman Vitanza, Staff Assistant

roman.vitanza@txwg.cap.gov

 

Cadet 1st Lt Gavin Miller, Staff Assistant

gmiller@cap.gov

 

 




 

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.