Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

Public Affairs

Civil Air Patrol 
Marketing and Communications Team
(Public Affairs)
 

Public Affairs, National Headquarters

334-953-7748, ext. 251 or 255, or 877-227-9142 (toll free)

General email inquiries: mac@capnhq.gov
 

Andrew Oppmann, Marketing and Strategic Communications Chief (Interim)

615-339-8851

aoppmann@cap.gov
 

Steve Cox, Public Affairs Manager

334-953-9369

scox@capnhq.gov

 

Dan Bailey, CAP.News Editor

334-953-9352

dbailey@capnhq.gov

 

 

Natonal Public Affairs Team
 

Lt Col Paul Cianciolo, Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

301-751-2011

paul.cianciolo@natcapwg.cap.gov
 

Lt Col Crystal Housman, Military Media Liaison

760-485-0832

chousmancap@gmail.com

 

Lt Col Brenda Reed, National Public Affairs  Education and Training Coordinator

410-279-0292

breed@cap.gov

 

Lt Col Steven Solomon, National Public Affairs Manager

(240) 505-6279

ssolomon@cap.gov

 

Lt Col Morgan Torp-Pedersen, National Marketing and Communications Special Projects Manager

615-766-7928

536977@tncap.us

 

Capt Jessica Jerwa, Social Media Analyst

206-999-4808

jessica.jerwa@wawg.cap.gov


 

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.