Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Safety Team

Interim Chief of Safety

Mark Dulaney - mdulaney@capnhq.gov

Assistant Chief of Safety

TBD

Safety Program Administrator

Alecia Singh - asingh@capnhq.gov

National Senior Safety Program Advisors

Maj Roger Reed - roger.reed@txwg.cap.gov

Capt Corey Stephens - cstephens@capnhq.gov

Col Bob Castle - bcastle@capnhq.gov

Col Everett Hume - ehume@capnhq.gov

Maj Paul Stansberry - pstansberry@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Matt Cauthen - mcauthen@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Sarah Wildman - swildman@capnhq.gov

National Safety Team Members
Analysis and Reporting:

Capt Ryan Dlugash - rdlugash@capnhq.gov

Maj William (Cole) Ettingoff - william.ettingoff@vawg.cap.gov

Lt Col Uei Lei - ulei@hc.cap.gov

Guidance and Tools:

Lt Col Phil Holt - TBD

1st Lt Damen Therkildsen - dtherkildsen@idwgcap.org

Education and Training:

Capt Eric Holtzclaw - eholtzclaw@capnhq.gov

Lt Col James (Jim) Shaw Jr - jshaw@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Jo (Joey) Kelly - jo.kelly@vawg.cap.gov

Lt Col Peter (Pete) Bohler - pbohler@ncwgcap.org

Lt Col Todd Meyer - tmeyer@capnhq.gov

Lt Col William (Bill) Woody - wwoody@capnhq.gov

Communications and Publications:

Capt Steven Wojcikiewicz - swojcikiewicz@capnhq.gov

 

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

 

 

 

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.