Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Safety Team

Chief of Safety

Michael Nunemaker - mnunemaker@capnhq.gov

Assistant Chief of Safety

Mark Dulaney - mdulaney@capnhq.gov

Senior Safety Program Advisors

Col Bob Castle - bcastle@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Matt Cauthen - mcauthen@capnhq.gov

Col Everett Hume - ehume@capnhq.gov

Capt Corey Stephens - cstephens@capnhq.gov

CAPSafety Teams
Analysis and Reporting:

Team Lead - Capt Ryan Dlugash - rdlugash@capnhq.gov

Capt William (Cole) Ettingoff

Maj Uei Lei

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

Guidance and Tools:

Team Lead - Lt Col Sarah Lynch - slynch@capnhq.gov

Capt Richard Caummissar

TSgt Damen Therkildsen

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

Education and Training:

Team Lead - 1st Lt Eric Holtzclaw - eholtzclaw@capnhq.gov

Team Lead - Lt Col Dennis Pearson - dpearson@capnhq.gov

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

Communications and Publications:

TBD

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

 

 

 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.