Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Safety Team

Interim Chief of Safety

Mark Dulaney -

Assistant Chief of Safety


Safety Program Administrator

Alecia Singh -

National Senior Safety Program Advisors

Maj Roger Reed -

Capt Corey Stephens -

Col Bob Castle -

Col Everett Hume -

Maj Paul Stansberry -

Lt Col Matt Cauthen -

Lt Col Sarah Wildman -

National Safety Team Members
Analysis and Reporting:

Capt Ryan Dlugash -

Maj William (Cole) Ettingoff -

Lt Col Uei Lei -

Guidance and Tools:

Lt Col Phil Holt - TBD

1st Lt Damen Therkildsen -

Education and Training:

Capt Eric Holtzclaw -

Lt Col James (Jim) Shaw Jr -

Lt Col Jo (Joey) Kelly -

Lt Col Peter (Pete) Bohler -

Lt Col Todd Meyer -

Lt Col William (Bill) Woody -

Communications and Publications:

Capt Steven Wojcikiewicz -


Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (




© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.