Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

National Safety Team

Chief of Safety

Michael Nunemaker - mnunemaker@capnhq.gov

Assistant Chief of Safety

Mark Dulaney - mdulaney@capnhq.gov

Safety Program Administrator

Alecia Singh - asingh@capnhq.gov

Senior Safety Program Advisors

Col Bob Castle - bcastle@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Matt Cauthen - mcauthen@capnhq.gov

Col Everett Hume - ehume@capnhq.gov

Capt Corey Stephens - cstephens@capnhq.gov

Maj Paul Stansberry - pstansberry@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Sarah Wildman - swildman@capnhq.gov

CAPSafety Team Members
Analysis and Reporting:

Capt Ryan Dlugash - rdlugash@capnhq.gov

Capt William (Cole) Ettingoff - william.ettingoff@vawg.cap.gov

Maj Uei Lei - ulei@ilwg.cap.gov

Guidance and Tools:

Lt Col Phil Holt - TBD

Lt Col Sarah Lynch - slynch@capnhq.gov

Capt Richard Caummissar - TBD

TSgt Damen Therkildsen - dtherkildsen@idwgcap.org

Education and Training:

Lt Col Peter (Pete) Bohler - pbohler@ncwgcap.org

1st Lt Eric Holtzclaw - eholtzclaw@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Jo (Joey) Kelly - jo.kelly@vawg.cap.gov

Lt Col Todd Meyer - tmeyer@capnhq.gov

Lt Col Dennis Pearson - dpearson@capnhq.gov

Lt Col William (Bill) Woody - wwoody@capnhq.gov

Communications and Publications:

Maj Doug Mitchell - dmitchell@capnhq.gov

Join the CAPSafety Team! | Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters (gocivilairpatrol.com)

 

 

 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.