Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

Level Five: Executive Studies

After completing Level Four, you are set for Level Five, CAP's highest level of professional development.

To complete this level and earn the Gill Robb Wilson Award and Wilson ribbon, you will serve as a staff member in a region or national level course (or director of a wing level course), conduct a Level One Program in your squadron, serve in a staff or command assignment for at least three years (see CAPR 50-17 for details), and complete National Staff College (NSC).





© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.