Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

2022 National Conference Scholarship Donors

Become a Cadet Scholarship Supporter!

As part of CAP's NatCon 2022, we invite you to donate to support cadet scholarships. Donate $25 or more, and you will be eligible to wear a special ribbon designating you as a "Scholarship Supporter" during the event. Stop by the Development booth at conference to pick up your ribbon.

Civil Air Patrol thank the donors listed below for their generous support.

Anonymous Donor

Brig Gen Regena Aye

Col Arlinda Bailey

Mrs. Donna Bass Maraman in memory of Col George Ishikata

Maj Linda Berez

Lt Col Bonnie Braun in memory of Lt Col Jett Mayhew and Lt Col Phyllis Griffin

1st Lt Derek Broadhead in honor of S.L. Broadhead, USAF SSgt. - Retired

Lt Col Kevin Divers

Maj Natalie Franc

Capt Dean Goodman

Maj Joshua Hunter on behalf of Queen City Flying Service in honor of KYWG Cadets

Maj Carey Heckman

C/MSgt Aidan Kinsey

Capt Robert Langley

1st Lt Dragan Lazic 

1st Lt Thomas Leisio

Lt Col John Lierenz

SMSgt Steven Luckey

Mr. and Mrs. Brian and Kellie Malone in memory of Bill Waymouth, former GLR-IN-049 Commander and friend.

2d Lt Dawn Mathews in honor of Mr. Dorian Mathews

Maj James Mathews

Lt Col David McCollum

2d Lt Alvin Myers

Lt Col Amy Myzie

1st Lt Ryan Nelson

Col John O'Neill

Maj Gen Edward D. Phelka

1st Lt Donald Proell

Capt Jane Proell

C/Maj Trae Ann Proell

Cadet Reilly Ruth

Mr. and Mrs. John and Debbie Salvador

Maj Carol Samuelson

Lt Col Susan Schindler

Lt Col Thomas Shubert

Lt Col Jen Smith

2d Lt John Stelzer

Lt Col Mary Thornton

1st Lt Jennifer Vadakin

Lt Col John Western

SM Frederick Wilson

Col Joseph Winter

Lt Col Linda Yaeger

Maj Roger Yaeger 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.