Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

2023 National Conference Scholarship Donors

Become a Cadet Scholarship Supporter!

As part of CAP's 2023 National Conference, we invite you to donate to support cadet scholarships. Donate $25 or more, and you will be eligible to wear a special ribbon designating you as a "Scholarship Supporter" during the event. Stop by the Development booth at conference to pick up your ribbon.

Recent donations

Brig. Gen. Regena Aye

Col. Arlinda Bailey - "in memory of Ms. Susie Parker. Susie was a great colleague and friend. She is missed."

Ms. Donna Bass Maraman in memory of Lt. Col. Dan Roman - "Thinking of Dan as we begin our national conference planning. We valued Dan's expertise serving on the National Development team and his humor always helped us get back on track of what was really important... human connection."

Lt. Col. Andrew Beattie - "in honor of our future leaders!"

Maj. Linda Berez

Lt. Col. James Bloomberg

2nd Lt. Ryan Buckner

2nd. Lt. David Bryan - "in honor of C/Sra Ethan D. Bryan"

Lt. Col. Eliud Cardona - "in honor of Lt. Col. Elsa M. Soto"

Mr. John W. Desmarais Sr.

Lt. Col. Kevin Divers - "in honor of Clark Air Base Charter 99120 - '88 to '91"

Lt. Col. Natalie Franc

Ms. Gloria Negrete

SM Larry Hartman

Maj. Carey Heckman 

1st Lt. Homer Holloway - "in memory of WW II SSGT Homer Holloway Jr. BSM"

Col. Everett Hume

Tech. Sgt. Jeremiah Hyatt 

Mrs. Kristina Jones

Col. David Lehman

Lt. Col. John Lierenz

Col. Andrew Liput - "in honor of Andrew Liput Sr, CAP 1944-45"

Lt. Col. Brian Malone

1st Lt. Briannah McDaniel 

Maj. Trevor Munson - "in memory of Lt. Col. Gene Munson"

Mr. Ryan Nugent

Capt. Joshua Nussbaum - "in memory of Lt. Col. Daniel Roman"

Maj. W L Pat Patterson - "in honor of an Alaskan Cadet"

Col. Matthew Phillips 

SM Faro Prestigiacomo - "in honor of CAP Squadron 131"

2d Lt. Edward Ranzenbach

Lt. Col. John Schofield

SM Matthew Soto 

Col. Jen Smith

SM William Swoveland 

Capt. Roman Vitanza - "to all members of TX-388 past, present, future"

Lt. Col. Andreas Wesemann - "a tribute to Spaatz #741"

SM Benjamin Woods 

Yingling Aviation 

© 2023 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.