Skip to main content
Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters
Main Content

Public Affairs

Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters Public Affairs Staff
 

Public Affairs

334-953-7748 or 877-227-9142 (toll free)

General email inquiries: paa@capnhq.gov

 

Julie DeBardelaben, Deputy Director

Ext. 250

jdebardelaben@capnhq.gov

 

Steve Cox, Public Affairs Manager

Ext. 251

scox@capnhq.gov

 

Dan Bailey, Editor Online News

Ext. 255

dbailey@capnhq.gov

 

Rebecca Brown, Social Media and Marketing Manager

Ext. 430

rbrown@capnhq.gov


Lt Col Andrew Oppmann, National News Coordinator

(615) 339-8851

aoppmann@cap.gov
 

Maj Robert Bowden, Public Affairs Photographer

(248) 756-7218

rbowden@cap.gov
 

Lt Col Paul Cianciolo, Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

(301) 751-2011

paul.cianciolo@natcapwg.cap.gov
 

Lt Col Steven Solomon, National Public Affairs Training Coordinator

(240) 505-6279

ssolomon@cap.gov


Capt Jessica Jerwa, Social Media Analyst

(206) 999-4808

jessica.jerwa@wawg.cap.gov

 

C/Lt Col Jodie Gawthorp, Asst Social Media Advisor for Messages Targeting Youth

(708) 710-8885

jgawthrop@cap.gov
 

© 2018 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.